Walking Foot Arrival

It's here! My walking foot arrived in the mail the other day, and I sadly haven't had the time to play with it until today. Once I googled how to attach the thing, I was away. It only took me a few minutes and it was on. I bought it from this ebay seller at a great price, and so far I'm very happy with it.

I've only tested it out using jersey, as that's what I'm currently working with (details to follow), but it worked a dream. I'll keep you posted with how it goes over time.

Oh, and in case you were wondering, although I haven't been posting much due to lack of sewing time, we have been busy. Here is just a few of the things we've been making.

All of these were made following tutorials from My Froggy Stuff, she has a blog and YouTube channel. If you have a daughter, and you haven't seen these yet, I recommend setting aside a few hours and watching a bunch of her video tutorials. She's is phenomenal!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafting, Sewing

Leave a Reply

